The new vegan-friendly frappuccinos will contain soy milk and have zero-dairy.
Blogger QuarryGirl reports:
The old method to make them used a base that contained dairy, but the new way you basically add a thickening syrup to base of milk/ flavour syrups/ coffee depending on the drink, so as long as the drink is made with soy it’s vegan. The coffee and creme frappuccino bases are vegan, however, the light one is not— and all the other inclusions and toppings are vegan except for whip (duh) and caramel drizzle.Anyone have one yet?
image via pinkypie